+49 (0) 93 59 / 908800 info@josefgopp.de

Imprint

Josef Gopp Meisterinstrumente
Responsible according to § 6 Abs.2 MDStV
and owner of the domain www.josefgopp.de

Josef Gopp Meisterinstrumente
Hallgartenstraße 14
D-97753 Karlstadt-Wiesenfeld

Phone: +49 (0) 9359 90 88 00
Fax: +49 (0) 9359 90 88 80 08
Mail: info@josefgopp.de

COPYRIGHT

The publications on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Reproduction, processing and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of Josef Gopp Meisterinstrumente

LIABILITY FOR LINKS

The external links lead to contents of other providers. The respective provider is responsible for this content.

LIABILITY FOR CONTENT

The information on this page is of a general and informative nature. The contents of these pages are created with great care. However, no liability can be accepted for the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of this content.

GOOGLE ANALYTICS

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if required by law or as far as third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Google will never associate your IP address with other Google data. You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; However, please be aware that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

+49 (0) 93 59 / 908800 info@josefgopp.de

Impressum

Josef Gopp Meisterinstrumente
Verantwortlich nach § 6 Abs.2 MDStV
und Inhaber der Domain www.josefgopp.de

Josef Gopp Meisterinstrumente
Hallgartenstraße 14
97753 Karlstadt-Wiesenfeld

Telefon: +49 (0) 9359 90 88 00
Fax: +49 (0) 9359 90 88 80 08
E-Mail: info@josefgopp.de

URHEBERRECHT

Die Veröffentlichungen auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung von Josef Gopp Meisterinstrumente

HAFTUNG FÜR LINKS

Die aufgeführten externen Links führen zu Inhalten fremder Anbieter. Für diese Inhalte ist der jeweilige Anbieter verantwortlich.

HAFTUNG FÜR INHALTE

Die Informationen auf dieser Seite sind allgemeiner und informativer Art. Die Inhalte dieser Seiten werden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität dieser Inhalte kann jedoch keine Haftung übernommen werden.

GOOGLE ANALYTICS

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.